Laser Tag Parties

Located at 151 Voice Road, Carle Place, NY 11514 near the Roosevelt Field Mall,
Q-ZAR is your local source for laser tag, birthday parties, teen parties and corporate outings in the metro New York area!

We strive to provide parents with a top-notch birthday experience for their child while also keeping your budget in check. As a result, we offer multiple party packages at reasonable prices. If you're looking to give your child the birthday of a lifetime, look no further than Q-ZAR to plan and provide the best possible laser tag birthday party. Looking to learn more about Q-ZAR's laser tag experience? Be sure to visit our Laser Tag page.

BLOWOUT...The Ultimate Laser Tag & Club Experience!

Friday & Saturday nights 8pm to 12am. Unlimited laser tag 4 hours only $20 per person. Playing all the latest music with our state of the art light and sound system!

Open Play Times

Sun Jun 17Closed for Father's Day!
Mon Jun 18Open Play 4pm-8pm
Details
Tue Jun 19
Wed Jun 20
Thu Jun 21
Fri Jun 22
Sat Jun 23
Sun Jun 24
Mon Jun 25
Tue Jun 26
Wed Jun 27
Thu Jun 28
Fri Jun 29
Sat Jun 30

* please call ahead to confirm open play times

Daily Specials

Monday

$5 Games

Per Person
Tuesday

2 Games for $10

Per Person
Wednesday

Buy One Game Get One Free

(2 games for $7) per person
Thursday

3 games for $14

per person
Friday

Blow Out

8pm-12am $20 per person (unlimited laser tag)
Saturday

Blow Out

8pm-12am $20 per person (unlimited laser tag)
Sunday

1 Parent Free

1 Parent plays laser tag for free with every paid general admission